Disabling or deleting NetPublish sites
If you are a Catalog Administrator, you can disable or delete a NetPublish site based on one of your catalogs. You can also re-enable a site that you previously disabled.
-
Log in to Portfolio Administration with your Catalog Administrator account credentials.
-
Click NetPublish and select a site.
-
Do one of the following:
-
To disable the site, deselect the Site Enabled option.
-
To enable the site, select Site Enabled.
-
To delete the site, click Delete Site. In the confirmation dialog, click OK.
-